ANSPRECHPARTNER

ProGriff Abteilungen mit den jeweiligen Kontaktpersonen.

Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Schäpers
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 69 85 5
F +49 (0) 2564 - 39 13 70
E info@progriff.de

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Verena Terhechte
T +49 (0) 2564 - 39 69 85 8
F +49 (0) 2564 - 39 13 70
E verena.terhechte@progriff.de

Leitung Einkauf

Nicola Aretz
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 69 85 2
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E nicola.aretz@progriff.de

Leitung Technik/Entwicklung

Michael Ernst
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 69 85 3
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E michael.ernst@progriff.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Eileen Fischer
T +49 (0) 2564 - 39 69 85 9
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E eileen.fischer@progriff.de

Marketing

Sebastian Schmidt
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 69 85 0
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E info@progriff.de

Buchhaltung

Jasmin Reckers
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 69 85 1
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E jasmin.reckers@progriff.de

Auszubildender Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel

Henrik Zwiers
T +49 (0) 2564 - 39 69 85 6
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E h.zwiers@progriff.de

Auszubildender Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel

Jan-Wilm Terbrack
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 69 85 7
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E jan-wilm.terbrack@progriff.de

Verkaufsleiter

Dirk Tebeck
F +49 (0) 2861 60 03 64
M +49 (0) 151 – 22 38 71 11
E dirk.tebeck@progriff.de

Regional-Verkaufsleiter Nord

Oliver Füg
F +49 (0) 4351 88 36 39
M +49 (0) 151 - 46 41 61 02
E oliver.fueg@progriff.de

Außendienst

Stefanie Kernebeck
F +49 (0) 2564 - 39 13 70
M +49 (0) 151 – 64 63 24 84
E stefanie.kernebeck@progriff.de