ANSPRECHPARTNER

ProGriff Abteilungen mit den jeweiligen Kontaktpersonen.

Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Schäpers
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 89 13
F +49 (0) 2564 - 39 13 70
E info@progriff.de

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Verena Terhechte
T +49 (0) 2564 - 39 69 85 8
F +49 (0) 2564 - 39 13 70
E verena.terhechte@progriff.de

Leitung Einkauf

Nicola Aretz
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 69 85 9
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E nicola.aretz@progriff.de

Leitung Technik/Entwicklung

Michael Ernst
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 69 85 3
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E michael.ernst@progriff.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Stefanie Kernebeck
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 69 85 6
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E stefanie.kernebeck@progriff.de

Buchhaltung

Jasmin Wienker
T +49 (0) 2564 – 39 69 85 17
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
E jasmin.wienker@progriff.de

Verkaufsleiter

Dirk Tebeck
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
M +49 (0) 151 – 22 38 71 11
E dirk.tebeck@progriff.de

Regional-Verkaufsleiter Nord

Oliver Füg
F +49 (0) 2564 – 39 13 70
M +49 (0) 151 - 46 41 61 02
E oliver.fueg@progriff.de